Snag It? Let’s not be catty about this!

Image

Ok…another fancy smancy assignment…I am soooo blogging this!

So yeah, my Prof. has me doing another Techno-licious class assignment.  He says, “Create a “how-to” instructional visual guide in this program called, SNAGIT, and Get the Educational Discount of only $30.00 ($28.95) a month. Then upload it into this other “new” website called SCREENCAST.” 

So, once again I am opening up three more social media accounts and exposing more about me. This time I will show the world HOW I TEACH SOMEONE the easy way to photo shop any given Google image and also inserting one of their own personal photo’s so that they can utilize it in a story or class assignment like mine. meow!

Is this legal? Should I tell the world how to Google an image, import it onto their PC desktop, then alter it using a simple Accessory called PAINT which everyone has access to? Apparently so…

Well, it turned out that after much trial and error, this is a software application that just might prove to be quite useful in my future as an Educator. I can think of countless ways to use this type of visual guide for my Students, Parents, Colleagues and even my very own college bound son.

Thanks Prof. T.

Cicicat edited ed 407Image

Leave a comment